Contact List

City of Delphos
608 N. Canal St.
Delphos, OH 45833
419-695-4010 phone
419-695-5102 fax

Mayor
John Parent, 419-695-4010
mayor@cityofdelphos.com

Safety Service Director
Shane Coleman, 419-695-4010
scoleman@cityofdelphos.com

Police Chief
Mark Slate, 567-765-1805
markslate@delphospolice.com

Fire Chief
Kevin Streets, 419-695-2911
kstreets@cityofdelphos.com

Wastewater Superintendent
Todd Teman, 419-692-0991
tteman@cityofdelphos.com

Water Superintendent
Todd Haunhorst, 419-692-4916
thaunhorst@cityofdelphos.com

Park Superintendent
Craig Mansfield, 419-695-5712
cmansfield@cityofdelphos.com

Maintenance Superintendent
Harry Hodgson, 419-695-4010 (Office) 419-231-4633 (Cell)
hhodgson@cityofdelphos.com

Tax Administrator
Doris Bockey, 419-695-4010
dbockey@cityofdelphos.com

Utility Clerk
Michele Altenburger, 419-695-4010
utilities@cityofdelphos.com

Deputy Auditor
Julie Fish, 419-695-4010
auditor@cityofdelphos.com

Administrative Assistant
Sherryl George, 419-695-4010
sgeorge@cityofdelphos.com

Police Records Clerk
567-765-1805

Delphos Swimming Pool (seasonal)
419-692-4486

Upcoming Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31